Dixons Carphone Race to the Stones 2018

Dixons Carphone Race to the Stones 2018

An unforgettable 100km along Britain's oldest path.
Humans have walked the length of the Ridgeway for over 5,000 years. Now it’s your turn to take on the challenge of following in their footsteps.
Walk. Jog. Race. Explore. You can take on the ridgeway non-stop, or join our Weekender package and camp

overnight at our wonderful basecamp!
14th – 15th July 2018
Find out more here: racetothestones.com

▼ Show More


London
14 July , Saturday 07:00

More Events Nearby

 01 October , Monday
 10 Downing Street, London
 27 September , Thursday
 KOKO London, London
 29 September , Saturday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 11 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 06 October , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Conway Hall, London
 15 October , Monday
 PerformanceIN Live, London
 01 October , Monday
 Wonders of London, London
 11 October , Thursday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 30 September , Sunday
 Windmill Brixton, London
 29 September , Saturday
 Hope and Anchor, London
 04 October , Thursday
 Oslo Hackney, London
 14 October , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 13 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 05 October , Friday
 Greenwich Market, London
 18 October , Thursday
 O'Neill's Wardour Street Soho, London
 13 October , Saturday
 Portico Gallery, London
 18 October , Thursday
 Islington Assembly Hall, London
 04 October , Thursday
 Reclaim Your Self Yoga Retreats, London
 07 October , Sunday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 10 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 10 October , Wednesday
 KOKO London, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Greenwich Market, London
 04 October , Thursday
 The Black Heart, London
 18 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 06 October , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 02 October , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 07 October , Sunday
 We Are Funny Project, London
 22 September , Saturday
 Electrowerkz, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Hideaway Streatham, London
 23 September , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 05 October , Friday
 Yoga With Anna, London
 27 September , Thursday
 Green Note, London
 03 October , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 05 October , Friday
 The O2, London