Distilled Masterclass - Plantation Rum

Distilled Masterclass - Plantation Rum

Enjoy cocktails with matching tasting plates and an expert masterclass from some of the best in the business.

Learn the tricks of the trade and delve into the history, styles and production process of Plantation Rum.

This event includes:

Five-course menu
Five cocktails or matched drinks
Spirits

presented for each course by our expert

Plantation Rum

Plantation Barbados 5 years is a blend of rum from Barbados, the birthplace of rum. This blend ages first in Bourbon casks in its native tropical setting before crossing the sea to Chateau Bonbonnet in France. There, in small oak barrels primarily used to age Pierre Ferrand cognac, the rum continues its journey of aging under the watchful eye of the House’s cellar master.

▼ Show More

ABode Glasgow 129 Bath Street, G2 2SZ
Glasgow
19 July , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 25 November , Sunday
 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 03 December , Monday
 King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow, Glasgow
 21 November , Wednesday
 Tollcross International Swimming Centre, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 November , Tuesday
 Rouken Glen Park, Glasgow
 14 November , Wednesday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 06 December , Thursday
 The butterfly and the pig South, Glasgow