Dionne Warwick

Dionne Warwick

Dionne Warwick is bringing the Don't Make Me Over tour to the SEC Armadillo 22 September 2018!
Tickets on sale 9am, Friday 15 December > http://bit.ly

/2C0FDdE

Singing Walk on By, Any One who had a Heart, Do you Know the Way to San Jose, Don’t Make me Over, Heartbreaker and many more!

▼ Show More

, G3 8YW
Glasgow
22 September , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 12 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 The Art School, Glasgow
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 20 September , Thursday
 The Venue at Òran Mór, Glasgow
 04 October , Thursday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 06 October , Saturday
 Auchinlea Park, Glasgow
 29 September , Saturday
 Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 15 October , Monday
 (Venue tbc), Glasgow
 28 September , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow