Dine, Drink & Sleep on Aircraft Carrier Intrepid

Dine, Drink & Sleep on Aircraft Carrier Intrepid

Operation Slumber: Adults Take Over is your chance to explore the museum after-hours, including the submarine Growler and flight simulator exhibits.

More info goo.gl/26KZs2

DISCLAIMER: Awesome Events promotes events. We don't organize or host them. If you have questions about an event, please click

the ticket or more info link and ask the organizers. Thank you and have a nice day.

▼ Show More

Pier 86, W 46th Street and 12th Avenue, 10036
New York
13 July , Friday 18:15

More Events Nearby

 21 September , Friday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 27 September , Thursday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 16 October , Tuesday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Randall's Island Park, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 10 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 06 October , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 01 October , Monday
 Tri-State College of Acupuncture, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 New York City, New York, Vereinigte Staaten, New York
 07 October , Sunday
 British Heritage Travel, New York
 21 September , Friday
 Wicked, New York
 30 September , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 20 September , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 14 October , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 23 September , Sunday
 The Dvořák American Heritage Association, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Bhakti Center, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 28 September , Friday
 Yogamaya, New York
 26 September , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 27 September , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York