Dine, Drink & Sleep on Aircraft Carrier Intrepid

Dine, Drink & Sleep on Aircraft Carrier Intrepid

Operation Slumber: Adults Take Over is your chance to explore the museum after-hours, including the submarine Growler and flight simulator exhibits.

More info goo.gl/26KZs2

DISCLAIMER: Awesome Events promotes events. We don't organize or host them. If you have questions about an event, please click

the ticket or more info link and ask the organizers. Thank you and have a nice day.

▼ Show More

Pier 86, W 46th Street and 12th Avenue, 10036
New York
13 July , Friday 18:15

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Panorama NYC, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 Radio City Music Hall, New York
 20 July , Friday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Naumburg Bandshell, Central Park, New York
 21 July , Saturday
 Eastchester Gardens Resident Association, New York
 17 August , Friday
 The Pushkin Society in America, New York
 04 August , Saturday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 The Riverside Church, New York
 23 July , Monday
 City Winery NYC, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Village East Cinema, New York
 09 August , Thursday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York
 01 August , Wednesday
 Lt. Joseph P. Kennedy Jr. Center, New York
 21 July , Saturday
 Performing in New York, New York
 23 July , Monday
 Eight is NEVER Enough Improv Comedy Show, New York
 22 July , Sunday
 Winter Garden Theatre, New York
 15 August , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York
 02 August , Thursday
 Gerald W Lynch Theater, New York
 25 July , Wednesday
 East 86th St. Cinema, New York
 12 August , Sunday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York