Dicht & Ergreifend * Aldersbach * Brauerei Aldersbach

Dicht & Ergreifend * Aldersbach * Brauerei Aldersbach

Aldersbach die DRITTE!

„GHETTO MI NIX O“ ab 02.März 2018 #ghettominixo

Samstag, 08.09.2018
Aldersbach – Aldersbacher
Einlass: 18:30 Uhr
Beginn: 20:00 Uhr
VVK: 20,00 € zzgl. Gebühren
Tickets: http://bit.ly/ghetto0908 (via Reservix)
oder direkt in der Brauerei ab nächster Woche!

Veranstalter: Aldersbacher
Tour:

SMUK-Promotion

▼ Show More

c/o SMUK Promotion, Kaiserstraße 32, 80801
Munich
08 September , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 30 July , Monday
 Münchner Olympiastadion, Munich
 31 July , Tuesday
 Zenith - Die Kulturhalle, Munich
 28 July , Saturday
 München, Munich
 24 July , Tuesday
 Zenith The Cultural Hall, Munich
 20 July , Friday
 Giesinger Bräu, Munich
 20 July , Friday
 Mercure Muenchen City Center, Munich
 21 July , Saturday
 I. Bereitschaftspolizeiabteilung München, Munich
 22 July , Sunday
 Health Coaching Academy, Munich
 18 August , Saturday
 Hans-Sachs Straßenfest, München, Munich
 03 August , Friday
 Café Lotti München, Munich
 20 July , Friday
 DEKRA Akademie München, Munich
 25 July , Wednesday
 München Rathaus, Munich
 01 August , Wednesday
 München, Bayern, Munich
 25 July , Wednesday
 Akasha Buchhandlung, Munich
 28 July , Saturday
 Globetrotter Ausrüstung, Munich
 15 August , Wednesday
 bikedress_de, Munich