Dicht & Ergreifend * Aldersbach * Brauerei Aldersbach

Dicht & Ergreifend * Aldersbach * Brauerei Aldersbach

Aldersbach die DRITTE!

„GHETTO MI NIX O“ ab 02.März 2018 #ghettominixo

Samstag, 08.09.2018
Aldersbach – Aldersbacher
Einlass: 18:30 Uhr
Beginn: 20:00 Uhr
VVK: 20,00 € zzgl. Gebühren
Tickets: http://bit.ly/ghetto0908 (via Reservix)
oder direkt in der Brauerei ab nächster Woche!

Veranstalter: Aldersbacher
Tour:

SMUK-Promotion

▼ Show More

c/o SMUK Promotion, Kaiserstraße 32, 80801
Munich
08 September , Saturday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 14 October , Sunday
 Junge Liberale JuLis Bayern, Munich
 13 October , Saturday
 TonHalle München, Munich
 14 October , Sunday
 KLJB Bayern (Katholische Landjugendbewegung Bayern), Munich
 25 September , Tuesday
 Architekturmuseum der Technischen Universität München, Munich
 08 October , Monday
 Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München, Munich
 29 September , Saturday
 Botanischer Garten Frankfurt am Main, Munich
 13 October , Saturday
 Wirtshaus im Schlachthof München, Munich
 02 October , Tuesday
 Royaldance Tanzreisen, Munich
 20 October , Saturday
 Hide Out, Munich
 02 October , Tuesday
 Oktoberfest 2018, Munich
 16 October , Tuesday
 München, Bayern, Munich
 27 September , Thursday
 Münchner Lach- und Schießgesellschaft, Munich
 27 September , Thursday
 Café Lotti München, Munich
 12 October , Friday
 Café Lotti München, Munich
 28 September , Friday
 yogatravel.de, Munich
 19 October , Friday
 Triopetra Beach, Munich
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bayerische Philharmonie, Munich
 06 October , Saturday
 Obletter am Stachus, Munich
 20 October , Saturday
 BayernForum der Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung, Munich
 19 October , Friday
 Bürgerhaus Glockenbachwerkstatt, Munich
 09 October , Tuesday
 TonHalle München, Munich
 06 October , Saturday
 Mednord fitnessfloor, Munich
 06 October , Saturday
 Patrick Broome Yoga, Munich
 28 September , Friday
 MILD, Munich
 05 October , Friday
 Café Lotti München, Munich
 12 October , Friday
 Patrick Broome Yoga, Munich
 26 September , Wednesday
 Wirtshaus im Schlachthof München, Munich
 15 October , Monday
 Irish Folk Club Munich - Ars Musica im Stemmerhof, Munich