Despicable Me 3 - Reel Kids $1 Summer Series!

Despicable Me 3 - Reel Kids $1 Summer Series!

Join us Wednesdays and Thursdays at 10am throughout July and August for the Reel Kids $1 Summer Series!! Family favorites, and tickets are just $1!
--------------------------------------
The adventures of Gru (Steve Carell), Lucy (Kristen Wiig), their adorable daughters—Margo, Edith and Agnes—and the

Minions continue in DESPICABLE ME 3. Former child star Balthazar Bratt (Emmy, Tony and Grammy winner Trey Parker) has grown up to become obsessed with the character he played in the '80s, and proves to be Gru’s most formidable nemesis to date. Also starring the voice talents of Miranda Cosgrove, Dana Galer, Nev Scharrel, Steve Coogan, Jenny Slate, and the legendary Julie Andrews.

▼ Show More

210 E 86th St, 10028-3003
New York
25 July , Wednesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Panorama NYC, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 Radio City Music Hall, New York
 20 July , Friday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Naumburg Bandshell, Central Park, New York
 21 July , Saturday
 Eastchester Gardens Resident Association, New York
 17 August , Friday
 The Pushkin Society in America, New York
 04 August , Saturday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 The Riverside Church, New York
 23 July , Monday
 City Winery NYC, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Village East Cinema, New York
 09 August , Thursday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York
 01 August , Wednesday
 Lt. Joseph P. Kennedy Jr. Center, New York
 21 July , Saturday
 Performing in New York, New York
 23 July , Monday
 Eight is NEVER Enough Improv Comedy Show, New York
 22 July , Sunday
 Winter Garden Theatre, New York
 15 August , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York
 02 August , Thursday
 Gerald W Lynch Theater, New York
 25 July , Wednesday
 East 86th St. Cinema, New York
 12 August , Sunday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York