Despicable Me 3 - Reel Kids $1 Summer Series!

Despicable Me 3 - Reel Kids $1 Summer Series!

Join us Wednesdays and Thursdays at 10am throughout July and August for the Reel Kids $1 Summer Series!! Family favorites, and tickets are just $1!
--------------------------------------
The adventures of Gru (Steve Carell), Lucy (Kristen Wiig), their adorable daughters—Margo, Edith and Agnes—and the

Minions continue in DESPICABLE ME 3. Former child star Balthazar Bratt (Emmy, Tony and Grammy winner Trey Parker) has grown up to become obsessed with the character he played in the '80s, and proves to be Gru’s most formidable nemesis to date. Also starring the voice talents of Miranda Cosgrove, Dana Galer, Nev Scharrel, Steve Coogan, Jenny Slate, and the legendary Julie Andrews.

▼ Show More

210 E 86th St, 10028-3003
New York
25 July , Wednesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 21 September , Friday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 27 September , Thursday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 16 October , Tuesday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Randall's Island Park, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 10 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 06 October , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 01 October , Monday
 Tri-State College of Acupuncture, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 New York City, New York, Vereinigte Staaten, New York
 07 October , Sunday
 British Heritage Travel, New York
 21 September , Friday
 Wicked, New York
 30 September , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 20 September , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 14 October , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 23 September , Sunday
 The Dvořák American Heritage Association, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Bhakti Center, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 28 September , Friday
 Yogamaya, New York
 26 September , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 27 September , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York