Demons of Ruby Mae + special guests

Demons of Ruby Mae + special guests

Scruff of the Neck presents

Demons of Ruby Mae
Leicester multi-instrumentalists Jonny Gavin and Adam Rowley producing a ‘beautifully haunting and deeply evocative sound’.
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Demons-of-Ruby-Mae/180487302026401
LISTEN: https://soundcloud.com/demonsofrubymae
TWEET:

@demonsofrubymae
__________

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
SCRUFF OF THE NECK
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

“Making waves we shouldn't ignore” - Hattie Pearson, Key 103 & ex-Radio X
"Super-cool imprint” - Manchester Evening News
“Scruff are proving themselves to be instrumental in bringing forward new talent" - Louder Than War
“A one-stop-shop for getting acts to the next level” - Ben Ryles, DHP Family
"Discovering and developing some great talent in Manchester and beyond, it’s exciting to be working with them" - Joe Vesayaporn, Music Glue

"▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
BOX OFFICE
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬"

www.scruffoftheneck.com/events

ADVANCE TICKETS: £8

AGE POLICY: 18+

DOORS: 7:30 PM
CURFEW: 11:00 PM

ADDRESS: The Black Heart, 12 Greenland Pl, Camden, London, NW1 0AP

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
PARTNERSHIPS
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Ents24
Ticket Alien
Light & Noise Productions

▼ Show More

2-3 Greenland Place, NW1 0AP
London
04 October , Thursday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 30 December , Sunday
 The Official London Eye, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 09 January , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 30 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 23 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 19 December , Wednesday
 Shaw Theatre, London