Demons of Ruby Mae + special guests

Demons of Ruby Mae + special guests

Scruff of the Neck presents

Demons of Ruby Mae
Leicester multi-instrumentalists Jonny Gavin and Adam Rowley producing a ‘beautifully haunting and deeply evocative sound’.
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Demons-of-Ruby-Mae/180487302026401
LISTEN: https://soundcloud.com/demonsofrubymae
TWEET:

@demonsofrubymae
__________

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
SCRUFF OF THE NECK
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

“Making waves we shouldn't ignore” - Hattie Pearson, Key 103 & ex-Radio X
"Super-cool imprint” - Manchester Evening News
“Scruff are proving themselves to be instrumental in bringing forward new talent" - Louder Than War
“A one-stop-shop for getting acts to the next level” - Ben Ryles, DHP Family
"Discovering and developing some great talent in Manchester and beyond, it’s exciting to be working with them" - Joe Vesayaporn, Music Glue

"▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
BOX OFFICE
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬"

www.scruffoftheneck.com/events

ADVANCE TICKETS: £8

AGE POLICY: 18+

DOORS: 7:30 PM
CURFEW: 11:00 PM

ADDRESS: The Black Heart, 12 Greenland Pl, Camden, London, NW1 0AP

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
PARTNERSHIPS
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Ents24
Ticket Alien
Light & Noise Productions

▼ Show More

2-3 Greenland Place, NW1 0AP
London
04 October , Thursday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 October , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Maloca, London
 15 November , Thursday
 Village Underground, London
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 26 October , Friday
 London Palladium, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Weirdsville, London
 05 November , Monday
 University of East London, London
 21 October , Sunday
 The South East Entertainment Awards, London
 04 November , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 28 October , Sunday
 London Palladium, London
 01 November , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 09 November , Friday
 Glebe Primary School, London
 03 November , Saturday
 St. Marylebone Parish Church, London
 07 November , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 07 November , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Hideaway Streatham, London
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Welsh Harp Waltham Abbey, London
 28 October , Sunday
 Windmill Brixton, London
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 01 November , Thursday
 Wonders of London, London
 30 October , Tuesday
 The Mountain Company, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 Society of Antiquaries of London, London
 11 November , Sunday
 Bishopsgate Institute, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Falconwood Community Centre, London
 31 October , Wednesday
 London Palladium, London
 31 October , Wednesday
 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
 20 October , Saturday
 London Victoria Station, London
 04 November , Sunday
 Greenwich Park, London
 20 October , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 25 October , Thursday
 Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, London
 06 November , Tuesday
 London Palladium, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Descendants, London
 06 November , Tuesday
 Magical Baby Moments, London
 26 October , Friday
 Hideaway Streatham, London