David Byrne - American Utopia Tour

David Byrne - American Utopia Tour

David Byrne has announced an extensive world tour in support of his forthcoming solo record, American Utopia.

David will perform songs from the new album, which is out March 9 via Todomundo/Nonesuch Records, as well as classics from his solo career and his days with Talking Heads. A twelve-piece band

will also join David on stage for a choreographed concert that he has called “the most ambitious show I’ve done since the shows that were filmed for Stop Making Sense.”

Doors 7pm, Show 8pm

Tickets go on sale Friday, January 19 at 10am

▼ Show More

1 Front Street East, M5E 1B2
Toronto
03 August , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 26 September , Wednesday
 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
 14 October , Sunday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 13 October , Saturday
 Enercare Centre, Toronto
 19 October , Friday
 The Opera House, Toronto
 09 October , Tuesday
 Air Canada Centre, Toronto
 28 September , Friday
 Toronto Lindy Hop, Toronto
 27 September , Thursday
 Revue Cinema, Toronto
 15 October , Monday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto
 22 September , Saturday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 Ontario Wedding Musicians, Toronto
 22 September , Saturday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto
 18 October , Thursday
 Israel, Toronto
 25 September , Tuesday
 Rogers Centre, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 The 519, Toronto
 20 October , Saturday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto