Daniel Caesar | Festival International de Jazz de Montréal

Daniel Caesar | Festival International de Jazz de Montréal

Daniel Caesar, avec son R&B-soul infusé de gospel, figure parmi les artistes canadiens les plus populaires de l’heure. Il a connu un succès considérable avec ses EP Praise Break (dans le top 20 des meilleurs albums R&B selon Rolling Stone) et Pilgrim’s Paradise. Cette année, c’est avec Freudian que le

jeune Torontois séduira le MTELUS après une tournée nord-américaine à guichets fermés.

//

With his gospel-infused indie soul, Daniel Caesar ranks as one of the most popular Canadian artists. He won smash success with Praise Break (one of the top 20 R&B albums according to Rolling Stone), and Pilgrim’s Paradise. This year, the rising young Torontonian brings the fab Freudian to MTELUS after a sold-out North-American tour.

▼ Show More

59 Rue Sainte-Catherine E, Montreal, H2X 1K5
Montreal
03 July , Tuesday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 Club Soda, Montreal
 22 September , Saturday
 Théâtre Corona, Montreal
 17 October , Wednesday
 Place des Arts, Montreal
 13 October , Saturday
 Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal
 10 October , Wednesday
 Place des Arts, Montreal
 04 October , Thursday
 Théâtre Paradoxe, Montreal
 22 September , Saturday
 Physiothérapie Université de Montréal, Montreal
 28 September , Friday
 ITHQ - Institut de tourisme et d'hôtellerie du Québec, Montreal
 21 September , Friday
 Théâtre St-Denis, Montreal
 26 September , Wednesday
 Montreal, Quebec, Kanada, Montreal
 21 September , Friday
 Salle Pauline-Julien, Montreal
 26 September , Wednesday
 Théâtre St-Denis, Montreal