DANCE Classix Pres ULTRABEAT / IAN VAN DAHL / + SPECIAL GUEST (New Date)

DANCE Classix Pres ULTRABEAT / IAN VAN DAHL / + SPECIAL GUEST (New Date)

**** NEW DATE - SATURDAY 20th JULY ****

We are happy to bring you a night of CLUBLAND LEGENDS including Ultrabeat / Ian Van Dahl Hosted By MC REBORN the dance music acts seen in every town and city across the UK.

Hit records include Pretty Green Eyes, Castles In The Sky, Discolights, Will I, Feelin

Fine, Reason, Sure Feels Good and many more with top selling albums..

Tickets from 8th Dec & 3rd March are VALID.

▼ Show More

18 Jamaica Street, G1 4QD
Glasgow
20 July , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 12 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 The Art School, Glasgow
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 20 September , Thursday
 The Venue at Òran Mór, Glasgow
 04 October , Thursday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 06 October , Saturday
 Auchinlea Park, Glasgow
 29 September , Saturday
 Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 15 October , Monday
 (Venue tbc), Glasgow
 28 September , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow