Dan Rosen Workshops

Dan Rosen Workshops

We are very excited to announce that the incredibly talented and very cheeky DANIEL ROSEN will be coming to Addictive Fitness again, this time in our new Coleshill studio (West Midlands) on Saturday 15th September 2018. Please note the workshop content will be different from last years workshops so these

are for everyone to book, not just those that missed out in December.

Dan is a representative for some of the biggest names in the pole industry such as X-Pole, Dragonfly Brand, Wink Designs and more. Daniel has appeared on “Four in a Bed” on Channel 4
as well as being shown and given 3 gold stars on “Got to Dance” on Sky. Dan is passionate about pole and has been pole dancing for over 8 years. He has been lucky enough to travel internationally competing and teaching his signature pole tricks workshops, and now he’s lucky enough to meet all Addictive Fitness lovely ladies again

▼ Show More

C4 Castle Vale Enterprise Park, Park Lane, Birmingham. B35 6LJ, B35 6LJ
Birmingham
15 September , Saturday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 06 October , Saturday
 Weoley Castle Working Men's Club, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Chelmsley Conclub, Birmingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Steelhouse Lane Police Station, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 22 September , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Saracens Head Shirley, Birmingham
 05 October , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham
 23 September , Sunday
 , Birmingham
 21 September , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Hennessey's Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Second City Bar and Lounge, Birmingham
 11 October , Thursday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham
 21 September , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham