Conservation Volunteers

Conservation Volunteers

This is a group for anyone interested in becoming involved with conservation projects at Rouken Glen Park. Join us to improve the park for people and

wildlife! For more information contact Katy at roukenglenpark@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

▼ Show More

Rouken Glen Road, Giffnock, G46 7LL
Glasgow
28 August , Tuesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 25 November , Sunday
 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 03 December , Monday
 King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow, Glasgow
 21 November , Wednesday
 Tollcross International Swimming Centre, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 November , Tuesday
 Rouken Glen Park, Glasgow
 06 December , Thursday
 The butterfly and the pig South, Glasgow