Conservation Volunteers

Conservation Volunteers

This is a group for anyone interested in becoming involved with conservation projects at Rouken Glen Park. Join us to improve the park for people and

wildlife! For more information contact Katy at roukenglenpark@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

▼ Show More

Rouken Glen Road, Giffnock, G46 7LL
Glasgow
28 August , Tuesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 12 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 The Art School, Glasgow
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 20 September , Thursday
 The Venue at Òran Mór, Glasgow
 04 October , Thursday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 06 October , Saturday
 Auchinlea Park, Glasgow
 29 September , Saturday
 Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 15 October , Monday
 (Venue tbc), Glasgow
 28 September , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow