Conservation Volunteers

Conservation Volunteers

This is a group for anyone interested in becoming involved with conservation projects at Rouken Glen Park. Join us to improve the park for people and

wildlife! For more information contact Katy at roukenglenpark@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

▼ Show More

Rouken Glen Road, Giffnock, G46 7LL
Glasgow
28 August , Tuesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 12 August , Sunday
 Theatre Royal, Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 August , Friday
 Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre, Glasgow
 20 July , Friday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 10 August , Friday
 Audio Glasgow, Glasgow
 11 August , Saturday
 Larkhall Golf Club, Glasgow
 06 August , Monday
 The Venue at Òran Mór, Glasgow
 30 July , Monday
 Our World Yoga, Glasgow
 29 July , Sunday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 05 August , Sunday
 Kaldis Restaurant, Glasgow
 02 August , Thursday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 19 July , Thursday
 Brasserie Abode - Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 July , Friday
 Platform Glasgow, Glasgow
 29 July , Sunday
 Bridgeton Bus Museum, Glasgow