Concerts on the Green - BOSTYX featuring DAVID VICTOR formerly of BOSTON

Concerts on the Green - BOSTYX featuring DAVID VICTOR formerly of BOSTON

BOSTYX featuring DAVID VICTOR formerly of BOSTON
Sunday, August 5 |
5:30 PM - Emerging Artist
6:30 PM - Headliner



BOSTYX featuring DAVID VICTOR brings to life all the power and polish of Boston as well as the sweet sounds of Styx in one amazing show. Few bands can lay claim to featuring a former

member of a legendary classic rock band: BOSTYX’s own David Victor is a former member of Boston, performing vocals and guitar for one of the most successful American rock bands of all-time on multiple tours and was featured lead vocalist on Boston’s #1 Classic Rock hit, “Heaven on Earth” in 2014. BOSTYX is a full-throttle rock concert experience on par with the classic bands themselves. And all 100% LIVE. There’s nothing like the real thing!

Combining the extensive catalog of Boston with the hits of Styx made BOSTYX a powerhouse act with wall-to-wall hits — all killer, no filler! The music of Boston includes instantly recognizable hits like “More Than A Feeling”, “Peace of Mind” and their #1 smash hit from 1986, “Amanda”. Of course, Styxenjoyed equally-incredible success with hit songs like “Lady”, “Come Sail Away”, “Blue Collar Man”, “Renegade” and many, many more. Give your audiences wall-to-wall feel-good rock ‘n roll hits!

▼ Show More

5800 Topanga Canyon Boulevard, 91367
Los Angeles
05 August , Sunday 17:30

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 05 October , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 October , Thursday
 California Market Center, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Griffith Park, Los Angeles
 02 October , Tuesday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 20 September , Thursday
 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 26 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 eLotus.org, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 13 October , Saturday
 Los Angeles, Vereinigte Staaten, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 19 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 10 October , Wednesday
 gIDE Dental Institute, Los Angeles
 28 September , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles