Concerts on the Green - BOSTYX featuring DAVID VICTOR formerly of BOSTON

Concerts on the Green - BOSTYX featuring DAVID VICTOR formerly of BOSTON

BOSTYX featuring DAVID VICTOR formerly of BOSTON
Sunday, August 5 |
5:30 PM - Emerging Artist
6:30 PM - Headliner



BOSTYX featuring DAVID VICTOR brings to life all the power and polish of Boston as well as the sweet sounds of Styx in one amazing show. Few bands can lay claim to featuring a former

member of a legendary classic rock band: BOSTYX’s own David Victor is a former member of Boston, performing vocals and guitar for one of the most successful American rock bands of all-time on multiple tours and was featured lead vocalist on Boston’s #1 Classic Rock hit, “Heaven on Earth” in 2014. BOSTYX is a full-throttle rock concert experience on par with the classic bands themselves. And all 100% LIVE. There’s nothing like the real thing!

Combining the extensive catalog of Boston with the hits of Styx made BOSTYX a powerhouse act with wall-to-wall hits — all killer, no filler! The music of Boston includes instantly recognizable hits like “More Than A Feeling”, “Peace of Mind” and their #1 smash hit from 1986, “Amanda”. Of course, Styxenjoyed equally-incredible success with hit songs like “Lady”, “Come Sail Away”, “Blue Collar Man”, “Renegade” and many, many more. Give your audiences wall-to-wall feel-good rock ‘n roll hits!

▼ Show More

5800 Topanga Canyon Boulevard, 91367
Los Angeles
05 August , Sunday 17:30

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 13 August , Monday
 The Regent, Los Angeles
 07 August , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 31 July , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 08 August , Wednesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 22 July , Sunday
 Warner Ranch Park, Los Angeles
 05 August , Sunday
 Warner Ranch Park, Los Angeles
 20 July , Friday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 16 August , Thursday
 Skylight Books, Los Angeles
 26 July , Thursday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 27 July , Friday
 Visions Global Empowerment, Los Angeles
 10 August , Friday
 Masai Mara - KENYA, Los Angeles
 20 July , Friday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 04 August , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Los Angeles - LAX Airport, Los Angeles
 27 July , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 30 July , Monday
 Believe or Leave, Los Angeles
 09 August , Thursday
 Connecting Hearts Marriage Ministry, Los Angeles
 17 August , Friday
 The DEN Meditation, Los Angeles
 25 July , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 09 August , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 06 August , Monday
 Miss Melodee Studios, Los Angeles
 14 August , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 28 July , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 26 July , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 21 July , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 29 July , Sunday
 Ocean View Farms, Los Angeles
 22 July , Sunday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 July , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 16 August , Thursday
 Upper Room Church of God, Los Angeles
 07 August , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 08 August , Wednesday
 The Hollywood Museum, Los Angeles