Concerts on the Green - ARRIVAL from Sweden

Concerts on the Green - ARRIVAL from Sweden

ARRIVAL from Sweden – The Music of ABBA
Sunday, July 22, 2018 |
5:30 PM - Emerging Artist Program
6:30 PM - Headliner






ARRIVAL from Sweden was founded by Vicky Zetterberg in 1995 in Gothenburg, Sweden. ARRIVAL from Sweden very soon became one of the world’s most popular and best-selling

ABBA show bands. Since the start in 1995 the band has toured close to 55 countries and has appeared in several TV and radio shows all over the world. Since 2007 ARRIVAL from Sweden has made 42 successful tours in the USA.

This show has sold out arenas and venues all over the world since 1995 and is the absolute best and most authentic ABBA show there is. Hits like: Dancing Queen, Mamma Mia, Does Your Mother Know, Take A Chance, SOS, The Winner Takes It All, Super Trouper, Money Money Money, Waterloo, Honey Honey, Fernando, I Do I Do I Do, Chiquitita, Knowing Me Knowing You, Summer Night City, Thank You For The Music, Lay All Your Love On Me, Gimme Gimme Gimme and many more are delivered with such accuracy that it’s hard to believe that it’s not the real ABBA on stage.

ARRIVAL from Sweden has also played with more than 60 symphony orchestras throughout the world. Successful shows with some of the finest orchestras in the USA such as Boston Symphony Orchestra, San Francisco Symphony Orchestra, Dallas Symphony Orchestra, Houston Symphony Orchestra and Atlanta Symphony Orchestra.

ARRIVAL from Sweden has exact copies of the original staging clothes of ABBA, a permission granted by the ABBA clothing designer.

ARRIVAL from Sweden is also the only group who has been given an unreleased ABBA song directly from Björn Ulvaeus and Benny Andersson of ABBA. The song “Just A Notion” is soon due for a worldwide release.

Millions of people all around the world celebrate this show as the best ABBA show in the world. This production is the closest you will ever get to see ABBA!

▼ Show More

5800 Topanga Canyon Boulevard, 91367
Los Angeles
22 July , Sunday 17:30

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 13 August , Monday
 The Regent, Los Angeles
 07 August , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 31 July , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 08 August , Wednesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 22 July , Sunday
 Warner Ranch Park, Los Angeles
 05 August , Sunday
 Warner Ranch Park, Los Angeles
 17 July , Tuesday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 20 July , Friday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 26 July , Thursday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 27 July , Friday
 Visions Global Empowerment, Los Angeles
 10 August , Friday
 Masai Mara - KENYA, Los Angeles
 20 July , Friday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 04 August , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Los Angeles - LAX Airport, Los Angeles
 27 July , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 30 July , Monday
 Believe or Leave, Los Angeles
 17 July , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 09 August , Thursday
 Connecting Hearts Marriage Ministry, Los Angeles
 25 July , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 09 August , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 06 August , Monday
 Miss Melodee Studios, Los Angeles
 14 August , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 28 July , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 26 July , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 21 July , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 29 July , Sunday
 Ocean View Farms, Los Angeles
 22 July , Sunday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 July , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 16 August , Thursday
 Upper Room Church of God, Los Angeles
 07 August , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 08 August , Wednesday
 The Hollywood Museum, Los Angeles