Company Visit: Flokk Design Center in Rotterdam

Company Visit: Flokk Design Center in Rotterdam

The Swedish Chamber of Commerce together with The Finnish Dutch Chamber of Commerce, Norwegian Dutch Chamber of Commerce and the Danish Dutch Business Club invites you to an inspiring company visit at Flokk's innovative Design Center in Rotterdam.

For more information and registration: www.swedishchamber.nl

- www.fdcc.eu - www.ddbc.nl

▼ Show More

Blaak 28, 3011 TA
Rotterdam
14 June , Thursday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 15 September , Saturday
 Baroeg Open Air, Rotterdam
 24 August , Friday
 CuliNESSE, Rotterdam
 25 August , Saturday
 Welkom Thuis Straattheater Festival, Rotterdam
 15 September , Saturday
 Podium Grounds, Rotterdam
 15 September , Saturday
 Park 1943, Rotterdam
 06 September , Thursday
 Shofukan, Rotterdam
 16 September , Sunday
 Centrum Djoj, Rotterdam
 09 September , Sunday
 Berenboot Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 14 September , Friday
 Erasmus Academie, Rotterdam
 22 August , Wednesday
 Maaspodium, Rotterdam
 11 September , Tuesday
 Stichting JIJ, Rotterdam