Company Visit: Flokk Design Center in Rotterdam

Company Visit: Flokk Design Center in Rotterdam

The Swedish Chamber of Commerce together with The Finnish Dutch Chamber of Commerce, Norwegian Dutch Chamber of Commerce and the Danish Dutch Business Club invites you to an inspiring company visit at Flokk's innovative Design Center in Rotterdam.

For more information and registration: www.swedishchamber.nl

- www.fdcc.eu - www.ddbc.nl

▼ Show More

Blaak 28, 3011 TA
Rotterdam
14 June , Thursday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 26 October , Friday
 Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
 28 October , Sunday
 Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
 29 October , Monday
 Theater Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 13 November , Tuesday
 Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
 24 October , Wednesday
 Wildlife Film Festival Rotterdam - WFFR, Rotterdam
 09 November , Friday
 van Donge en de Roo stadion, Rotterdam
 04 November , Sunday
 LantarenVenster, Rotterdam
 26 October , Friday
 LantarenVenster, Rotterdam
 25 October , Thursday
 Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
 28 October , Sunday
 Lutherse Andreaskerk Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 20 October , Saturday
 Podium Grounds, Rotterdam
 20 October , Saturday
 Bax Music Rotterdam - Peter Verspuy, Rotterdam