Community Viewing: All That I Sow Is Yours

Community Viewing: All That I Sow Is Yours

The film is a depiction of the first few months in the life of a family who arrive in the US a few days before the 2016 elections after being forced to leave their life in Iran. Filmed primarily in the HOPE clinic, which is operated by and for immigrants, it introduces us to both the father, Abbas, and

more essentially the mother, Samira, who find ways to deal with the family’s traumatic past and precarious future.

▼ Show More

Rice University Entrance #8 University and Stockton, 77005
Houston
07 April , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 15 June , Friday
 Minute Maid Park, Houston
 23 June , Saturday
 Houston City Hall, Houston
 27 May , Sunday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 26 May , Saturday
 NRG Park, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 NRG Park, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 09 June , Saturday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 15 June , Friday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 10 June , Sunday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 30 May , Wednesday
 House of Blues Houston, Houston
 14 June , Thursday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 01 June , Friday
 Walter's Downtown, Houston
 23 June , Saturday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 10 June , Sunday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 09 June , Saturday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 George R. Brown Convention Center, Houston
 05 June , Tuesday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 26 May , Saturday
 Spire Houston, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 09 June , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 House of Blues Houston, Houston
 16 June , Saturday
 Stereo Live Houston, Houston
 15 June , Friday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 16 June , Saturday
 Lucky's Pub, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 15 June , Friday
 Stereo Live Houston, Houston
 07 June , Thursday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 28 May , Monday
 PTSD Foundation of America, Houston
 31 May , Thursday
 The Secret Group, Houston
 04 June , Monday
 Scout Bar, Houston
 03 June , Sunday
 Hilton Americas-Houston, Houston
 23 June , Saturday
 Stereo Live Houston, Houston
 14 June , Thursday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 31 May , Thursday
 Gravity, Houston
 02 June , Saturday
 Stereo Live Houston, Houston
 29 May , Tuesday
 House of Blues Houston, Houston