Comicpalooza X 2018 - Official Event

Comicpalooza X 2018 - Official Event

Comicpalooza is celebrating our tenth anniversary this Memorial Day weekend, May 25 - 27, 2018. For three days, attendees have access to sessions covering popular trends and obscure topics; a film festival, gaming competitions, a cosplay contest, live art auction, and much more. The exhibit hall is filled

with specialty retailers for comics, popular artists, and exciting games. In addition, the Maker’s Space and features innovative technology from today and year’s past, while the kid’s area is both fun and educational. Celebrity guests from your favorite movies, television series, comics, or literature answer questions and share their stories, they engage audiences in Q&A sessions, sign autographs, and take photographs with fans.

▼ Show More

1001 Avenida de las Americas, 77010
Houston
25 May , Friday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 27 June , Wednesday
 Spire Houston, Houston
 28 June , Thursday
 BFE Rock Club, Houston
 28 June , Thursday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 17 July , Tuesday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 01 July , Sunday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 23 June , Saturday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 03 July , Tuesday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 29 June , Friday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 28 June , Thursday
 House of Blues Houston, Houston
 09 July , Monday
 University of Houston, Houston
 30 June , Saturday
 House of Blues Houston, Houston
 07 July , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 23 June , Saturday
 Stereo Live Houston, Houston
 27 June , Wednesday
 The Westin Houston, Memorial City, Houston
 20 July , Friday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 23 June , Saturday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 18 July , Wednesday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 19 July , Thursday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Stereo Live Houston, Houston
 30 June , Saturday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 12 July , Thursday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 22 July , Sunday
 Downtown Houston, Houston
 19 July , Thursday
 Spire Houston, Houston
 27 June , Wednesday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 17 July , Tuesday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 19 July , Thursday
 Improv Houston, Houston
 27 June , Wednesday
 Region 4 Education Service Center, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Kung Fu Running Club, Houston
 17 July , Tuesday
 Dave & Buster's, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Houston Motorsports Park, Houston
 22 July , Sunday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 30 June , Saturday
 Lucky's Pub, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 12 July , Thursday
 Downtown Houston, Houston