Comedy Summer Camp Times Square

Comedy Summer Camp Times Square

MASTER CALENDAR of MANHATTAN CLASSES
https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pr/914195/prm/walter101
MASTER CALENDAR of LONG ISLAND CLASSES
https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pr/985336/prm/walter101

Summer Camp runs for 6 weeks this Summer 2018. Each week includes 4 days of classes in Improv and Stand-Up Comedy

as well as chances as well as chances to see the professionals in action during public and private events. On Friday the students prepare and perform a showcase for friends and family. Tuition includes daily lunch and snacks.

Our classes for kids & teens include both Improv & Stand-Up Comedy training. By combining the two, students receive a comprehensive education in creative writing and critical thinking while developing strong community and leadership skills – team, public speaking, self confidence, respect, listening, focus, eye contact and more. Regular students - those signed up for FULL 8-week winter, spring or fall sessions - invited to perform at the club, FREE admission to bonus masterclasses classes added between sessions and get FREE tickets to public professional shows.

▼ Show More

318 W 53rd St, 10019
New York
23 July , Monday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Panorama NYC, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 Radio City Music Hall, New York
 20 July , Friday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Naumburg Bandshell, Central Park, New York
 21 July , Saturday
 Eastchester Gardens Resident Association, New York
 17 August , Friday
 The Pushkin Society in America, New York
 04 August , Saturday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 The Riverside Church, New York
 23 July , Monday
 City Winery NYC, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Village East Cinema, New York
 09 August , Thursday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York
 01 August , Wednesday
 Lt. Joseph P. Kennedy Jr. Center, New York
 21 July , Saturday
 Performing in New York, New York
 23 July , Monday
 Eight is NEVER Enough Improv Comedy Show, New York
 22 July , Sunday
 Winter Garden Theatre, New York
 15 August , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York
 02 August , Thursday
 Gerald W Lynch Theater, New York
 25 July , Wednesday
 East 86th St. Cinema, New York
 12 August , Sunday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York