Collections by Candlelight: Collection Encounter

Collections by Candlelight: Collection Encounter

Enjoy some of our most exquisite gold decorated pieces displayed in the manner in which they would have originally been seen - illuminated by candleli

ght.

Free, no need to book, just drop in.

Suitable for 7 yrs and above.

▼ Show More

150 Deansgate, M3 3EH
Manchester
25 August , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 21 October , Sunday
 Victoria Baths, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 17 October , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 18 October , Thursday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 28 September , Friday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 The Whiskey Jar, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 04 October , Thursday
 Active Health Group, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 12 October , Friday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 Manchester Evening News Arena, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 , Manchester
 26 September , Wednesday
 EventCity Manchester, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 Bridgewater School, Manchester