CODA - Celebrating 50 Years of Led Zeppelin in London!

CODA - Celebrating 50 Years of Led Zeppelin in London!

CODA are celebrating 50 years of Led Zeppelin with 3 fantastic, unique shows.

On 18th October 1968, Led Zeppelin played their debut London show at the Marquee Club in Wardour Street.

CODA will be playing their tribute to Led Zeppelin exactly 50 years to the day, 18th October 2018, at the Flamingo

Room, O'Neill's in Wardour Street.

This will be a fantastic chance to hear the best tribute to the best band ever, including songs from those early years such as Train Kept a Rollin', Babe I'm Gonna Leave You and more, as well all the classics such as Stairway to Heaven, Rock and Roll and live rarities such as Ramble On.

Early bird tickets are on sale now at only £15 plus fees, but hurry, when they are gone tickets will be £20 plus fees. There are a limited number of early bird tickets so get them before they go!

▼ Show More

33 - 37 Wardour Street, W1D 6PU
London
18 October , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 30 December , Sunday
 The Official London Eye, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 09 January , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 30 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 23 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 19 December , Wednesday
 Shaw Theatre, London