Class 7: Implantology 3 — Modern Augmentation Techniques in Dent

Class 7: Implantology 3 — Modern Augmentation Techniques in Dent

Master Class 7: Implantology 3

Implant placement in areas with insufficient bone volume is becoming more and more common. Vertical or horizontal bone augmentation must be performed to ensure adequate implant stability in such areas. Modern augmentation techniques and the materials used in dental implantology

will be presented and critically discussed in this class.

Contents: Biology of modern augmentation techniques / Bone plate techniques of vertical and horizontal bone augmentation / Distraction osteogenesis / Sinus augmentation procedure

Live surgery sessions and hands-on training on pig jaws will be held to reinforce these topics.

FOLLOW THIS LINK TO REGISTRATE:
http://www.huerzelerzuhr.com/schedule_vi.php

OR SEND AN EMAIL: education@huerzelerzuhr.com

We hope to see you soon!
Hürzeler/Zuhr

▼ Show More

Rosenkavalierplatz 18, 81925
Munich
14 June , Thursday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 Olympia Reitanlagen GmbH München-Riem, Munich
 29 June , Friday
 Olympiastadion München, Munich
 18 July , Wednesday
 Messe München, Munich
 27 June , Wednesday
 Sommer Tollwood, Munich
 08 July , Sunday
 Galopprennbahn München, Munich
 14 July , Saturday
 München, Bayern, Munich
 14 July , Saturday
 München, Bayern, Munich
 07 July , Saturday
 Olympiapark München, Munich
 14 July , Saturday
 München, Bayern, Munich
 23 June , Saturday
 Praterinsel, Munich
 07 July , Saturday
 Königsplatz - Maxvorstadt, Munich
 25 June , Monday
 TonHalle München, Munich
 30 June , Saturday
 Tollwood, Munich
 04 July , Wednesday
 Tollwood, Munich
 07 July , Saturday
 München Tollwood Festival, Munich
 30 June , Saturday
 BLITZ Music Club, Munich
 07 July , Saturday
 Olympiapark München, Munich
 16 July , Monday
 Philharmonie im Gasteig München, Munich
 30 June , Saturday
 München, Bayern, Munich
 14 July , Saturday
 München Rathaus, Munich
 26 June , Tuesday
 Backstage München, Munich
 16 July , Monday
 Munich / Toolwood Festival, Munich
 22 June , Friday
 MUNICH MASH, Munich
 24 June , Sunday
 Circus Krone Bau, Munich
 03 July , Tuesday
 Tollwood, Munich
 22 June , Friday
 Feierwerk, Munich
 24 June , Sunday
 Galopprennbahn München, Munich
 15 July , Sunday
 Chinesischer Turm, Munich
 14 July , Saturday
 NY.Club, Munich
 20 June , Wednesday
 Messe München, Munich
 26 June , Tuesday
 STROM, Munich
 18 July , Wednesday
 Messe München, Munich
 13 July , Friday
 Mathäser Filmpalast, Munich
 29 June , Friday
 Olympiahalle München, Munich