CLASP at Balloch Highland Games

CLASP at Balloch Highland Games

CLASP is a solo piping league for adult amateur pipers. There will be events for amateur pipers graded 3,2 and 1. Both Piobaireachd and Light Music events will be held at the games and to enter please visit www.theclasp.co.uk
For more information please email mdunn@thepipingcentre.co.uk and fjohnston@thepipingcentre.co.uk

▼ Show More

30-34 McPhater Street, G4 0HW
Glasgow
14 July , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 12 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 19 October , Friday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 04 October , Thursday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 06 October , Saturday
 Auchinlea Park, Glasgow
 29 September , Saturday
 Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 15 October , Monday
 (Venue tbc), Glasgow
 28 September , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow