City Impact Conference 2018

City Impact Conference 2018

City Impact Conference is a one day experience filled with worship and Biblical justice by tangibly serving in 45+ outreaches. Join THOUSANDS of people to gather and scatter for this one day experience to INTERVENE on behalf of the people in the inner city of San Francisco!

Join us this year to worship

and gather with Hillsong San Francisco, and be encouraged to serve and love others!

▼ Show More

230 Jones St, 94102
San Francisco
14 July , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 10 August , Friday
 Golden Gate Park, San Francisco
 27 July , Friday
 The Midway, San Francisco
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 26 July , Thursday
 The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco
 15 August , Wednesday
 The Masonic, San Francisco
 01 August , Wednesday
 The Masonic, San Francisco
 31 July , Tuesday
 Bottom of the Hill, San Francisco
 19 July , Thursday
 San Francisco Symphony, San Francisco
 01 August , Wednesday
 Mission Bay Conference Center at UCSF, San Francisco
 10 August , Friday
 Great American Music Hall, San Francisco
 08 August , Wednesday
 BCC Bar, San Francisco
 02 August , Thursday
 San Francisco Symphony, San Francisco
 27 July , Friday
 Bimbo's 365 Club, San Francisco
 11 August , Saturday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 26 July , Thursday
 San Francisco Center for the Book, San Francisco
 09 August , Thursday
 PianoFight, San Francisco
 15 August , Wednesday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 21 July , Saturday
 The Independent, San Francisco