Cirque Du Soleil

Cirque Du Soleil

Cirque du Soleil is delighted to announce a brand-new UK arena tour with OVO. Next summer OVO, a celebration of nature and co-existence will bring its fun-filled production for the whole family to arenas around the country.

Having thrilled more than 5 million people worldwide since the show premiered

in Montreal in 2009 as a Big Top show, OVO embarks on a journey, offering the same captivating production as the Big Top performances, but on a larger scale now, visiting major arenas and venues, including those around the UK.

TIMES TO BE POSTED NEARER THE EVENT

▼ Show More

Bolero Square, The Lace Market, NG1 1LA
Nottingham
12 September , Wednesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 13 October , Saturday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 06 October , Saturday
 Framework Knitters Museum, Nottingham
 16 October , Tuesday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 17 October , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 12 October , Friday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 28 September , Friday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 01 October , Monday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 06 October , Saturday
 Highbank Community Centre, Nottingham
 28 September , Friday
 Little Lambs Baby & Toddler Group, Nottingham
 22 October , Monday
 Beeston Library, Nottingham
 06 October , Saturday
 Hope and Elvis, Nottingham
 16 October , Tuesday
 Nottingham Industrial Museum, Nottingham
 19 October , Friday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham