Cirque Du Soleil

Cirque Du Soleil

Cirque du Soleil is delighted to announce a brand-new UK arena tour with OVO. Next summer OVO, a celebration of nature and co-existence will bring its fun-filled production for the whole family to arenas around the country.

Having thrilled more than 5 million people worldwide since the show premiered

in Montreal in 2009 as a Big Top show, OVO embarks on a journey, offering the same captivating production as the Big Top performances, but on a larger scale now, visiting major arenas and venues, including those around the UK.

TIMES TO BE POSTED NEARER THE EVENT

▼ Show More

Bolero Square, The Lace Market, NG1 1LA
Nottingham
12 September , Wednesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 08 December , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 07 December , Friday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 06 December , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 29 November , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 21 November , Wednesday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 08 December , Saturday
 Vale Klub, Nottingham
 01 December , Saturday
 Highbank Community Centre, Nottingham
 19 November , Monday
 Little Lambs Baby & Toddler Group, Nottingham
 20 November , Tuesday
 Nottingham Industrial Museum, Nottingham
 10 December , Monday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham
 05 December , Wednesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham