Champions League

Champions League

MAN CITY vs LIVERPOOL 8.45pm
REAL MADRID vs JUVENTUS 8.45pm

Max Euweplein 73, 1017 MA
Amsterdam
10 April , Tuesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Gaasperpark, Amsterdam
 20 June , Wednesday
 Amsterdam ArenA, Amsterdam
 16 June , Saturday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 24 June , Sunday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 12 June , Tuesday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 16 June , Saturday
 Mystic Garden Festival, Amsterdam
 19 June , Tuesday
 Amsterdam ArenA, Amsterdam
 18 June , Monday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 15 June , Friday
 Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 17 June , Sunday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 19 June , Tuesday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 22 June , Friday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 27 May , Sunday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 17 June , Sunday
 Cannabis Bevrijdingsdag / Cannabis Liberation Day, Amsterdam
 05 June , Tuesday
 AFAS Live, Amsterdam
 02 June , Saturday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 08 June , Friday
 Amsterdam Sevens, Amsterdam
 30 May , Wednesday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 25 June , Monday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 24 June , Sunday
 Vondelpark Openluchttheater, Amsterdam
 31 May , Thursday
 Westergasterras, Amsterdam
 23 June , Saturday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 16 June , Saturday
 , Amsterdam
 01 June , Friday
 Taste of Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 21 June , Thursday
 Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands, Amsterdam
 08 June , Friday
 Bacchus Wijnfestival, Amsterdam
 21 June , Thursday
 Trance Orient Express, Amsterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 Cruise Inn Rock 'n Roll café, Amsterdam
 30 May , Wednesday
 Bitterzoet, Amsterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 Blijburg Aan Zee, Amsterdam
 27 May , Sunday
 Vondelpark Openluchttheater, Amsterdam
 21 June , Thursday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 21 June , Thursday
 Windmill, Amsterdam
 10 June , Sunday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 Halve Veldjes Cup, Amsterdam