Ceroc Scotland: Glasgow Saturday Freestyle at the Woodside Hall

Ceroc Scotland: Glasgow Saturday Freestyle at the Woodside Hall

We're back at the Woodside Halls for our monthly Freestyle

The dancing goes on from 8pm until Midnight.

Tickets £12 are available online or at your

regular Ceroc class night.

www.cerocscotland.com/diary

▼ Show More


Glasgow
08 September , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 25 November , Sunday
 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 03 December , Monday
 King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow, Glasgow
 21 November , Wednesday
 Tollcross International Swimming Centre, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 November , Tuesday
 Rouken Glen Park, Glasgow
 14 November , Wednesday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 06 December , Thursday
 The butterfly and the pig South, Glasgow