Castle in the Sky - Studio Ghibli Festival!

Castle in the Sky - Studio Ghibli Festival!

Academy Award winner Hayao Miyazaki’s CASTLE IN THE SKY, tells the story of a young girl whose mysterious crystal pendant falls out of the sky and into the arms and life of young Pazu. Together they search for a floating island in the sky, the site of a long-dead civilization promising enormous wealth

and power to those who can unlock its secrets. CASTLE IN THE SKY is an early masterpiece of storytelling and filmmaking with an incredibly imaginative and ornately detailed vision.

▼ Show More

181-189 2nd Ave, 10003
New York
31 July , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 21 September , Friday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 27 September , Thursday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 16 October , Tuesday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Randall's Island Park, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 10 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 06 October , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 01 October , Monday
 Tri-State College of Acupuncture, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 New York City, New York, Vereinigte Staaten, New York
 07 October , Sunday
 British Heritage Travel, New York
 21 September , Friday
 Wicked, New York
 30 September , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 20 September , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 14 October , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 23 September , Sunday
 The Dvořák American Heritage Association, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Bhakti Center, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 28 September , Friday
 Yogamaya, New York
 26 September , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 27 September , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York