Carmen

Carmen

Proud, fiery and defiant, Carmen is a femme fatale who lives by her own rules. She draws Don Jose into her wild world and he falls under her spell, leaving his sweetheart, Michaela, and his honour behind. When Escamillo, the strutting bullfighter arrives, jealousy pushes Don Jose to the brink. Passion

burns brightly in this fiery tale. Bizet’s greatest opera is filled with glorious music and heart racing drama. Lindy Hume's much-loved production will draw you into the story of power, strength, courage and love.

▼ Show More

825 Hay St, 6000
Perth
21 July , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 03 July , Tuesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 01 July , Sunday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 30 June , Saturday
 John Curtin College of the Arts, Perth
 23 June , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 06 July , Friday
 Catholic Youth Ministry Perth, Perth
 01 July , Sunday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 15 July , Sunday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 15 July , Sunday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 23 June , Saturday
 PTC Perth, Perth
 21 June , Thursday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 08 July , Sunday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 22 June , Friday
 Perth, Western Australia, Australia, Perth
 04 July , Wednesday
 State Theatre Centre of Western Australia, Perth
 24 June , Sunday
 Winthrop Hall - UWA, Perth
 07 July , Saturday
 , Perth
 14 July , Saturday
 The Laneway Lounge, Perth
 08 July , Sunday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 19 July , Thursday
 Surge Fitness Perth CBD, Perth
 21 June , Thursday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 24 June , Sunday
 The Faraway Tree Cafe + Community Space, Perth
 12 July , Thursday
 Perth Concert Hall, Perth
 11 July , Wednesday
 His Majesty's Theatre, Perth, Perth
 07 July , Saturday
 O'Neill Kinesiology College, Perth
 30 June , Saturday
 , Perth
 22 June , Friday
 nib Stadium, Perth
 27 June , Wednesday
 Perth Concert Hall, Perth
 14 July , Saturday
 , Perth
 03 July , Tuesday
 The Sanctuary of Ananda, Perth
 29 June , Friday
 Perth Concert Hall, Perth
 14 July , Saturday
 nib Stadium, Perth
 30 June , Saturday
 Shoot Photography Workshops, Perth
 22 June , Friday
 Perth Concert Hall, Perth
 14 July , Saturday
 Parmelia Hilton, Perth
 18 July , Wednesday
 Shoot Photography Workshops, Perth
 14 July , Saturday
 The Sanctuary of Ananda, Perth
 23 June , Saturday
 Shoot Photography Workshops, Perth