Campine Junior Golf Classic

Campine Junior Golf Classic

a GJG Tour & 21golfleague event
Proudly hosted by
Pro Golf Events

Kempense Golf Club, Mol, Belgium
12th - 15th of July 2018

WAGR ranked!
EGR & Junior Golf Scoreboard ranked!

General Info

Age groups:
12-18
(i.e. 18 years old at start of event)
19-21
(i.e. 21 years old at start of the event)
Handicap:


Boys: 5 or better; Girls: 8 or better
Tournament Eligibility:
Cat 1, 2a, 2b,3, 4a, 4b, 5
(please keep in mind there are fixed numbers in each category)

Entry Deadline:
12th June, 2018

▼ Show More

Global Junior Golf e.V. Hauptstr. 42, 68259
Mannheim
12 July , Thursday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 06 October , Saturday
 SAP Arena, Mannheim
 04 October , Thursday
 Capitol Mannheim, Mannheim
 25 September , Tuesday
 SAP Arena, Mannheim
 20 October , Saturday
 Alte Feuerwache Mannheim, Mannheim
 28 September , Friday
 7er Club Mannheim, Mannheim
 18 October , Thursday
 Capitol Mannheim, Mannheim
 29 September , Saturday
 HIMBEERPARTY, Mannheim
 14 October , Sunday
 Klaus Mayer BMW GmbH & Co. KG, Mannheim
 03 October , Wednesday
 Mannheimer Ruder-Club von 1875 e.V., Mannheim
 06 October , Saturday
 Freilichtbühne Mannheim, Mannheim
 12 October , Friday
 Museum Zeughaus, Mannheim
 26 September , Wednesday
 Klapsmühl' am Rathaus - Die Mannheimer Kleinkunstbühne, Mannheim
 03 October , Wednesday
 Capitol Mannheim, Mannheim
 18 October , Thursday
 Capitol Mannheim, Mannheim
 29 September , Saturday
 YOGA LOFT I The Yoga Institute Mannheim, Mannheim
 25 September , Tuesday
 IHK Rhein-Neckar - Weiterbildung, Mannheim