Camel

Camel

On sale Friday 1 December 10.00am

This special show is performed by Andrew Latimer (guitar, flute, vocals), Colin Bass (bass guitar, vocals), Denis Clement (drums), and Peter Jones (keyboards, vocals). The band will be playing the entirety of their 1976 album 'Moonmadness' plus plenty of other classic

tracks. Upon release 'Moonmadness' left its mark on the UK Top 20 albums chart, going on to become certified silver. In the Q & Mojo Classic Special Edition Pink Floyd & The Story of Prog Rock, the album was included in its list of the best '40 Cosmic Rock Albums' and voted no. 58 in the Top 100 Prog Albums of All Time by readers of 'Prog' magazine in 2014.

▼ Show More

Lower Mosley Street, M2 3WS
Manchester
07 September , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 Manchester, England, United Kingdom, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 21 September , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 22 September , Saturday
 The Albert Hall, Manchester
 17 October , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 28 September , Friday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 13 October , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 The Whiskey Jar, Manchester
 04 October , Thursday
 Active Health Group, Manchester
 12 October , Friday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 The Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
 30 September , Sunday
 Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester, Manchester
 05 October , Friday
 Manchester Evening News Arena, Manchester
 26 September , Wednesday
 EventCity Manchester, Manchester