Calgary Stampede Evening Show:GMC Rangeland Derby and Grandstand Show

Calgary Stampede Evening Show:GMC Rangeland Derby and Grandstand Show

Witness all the heart-stopping action over nine nightly heats as 36 drivers, supported by their outriders and 216 horses vie for over $1.15 million in total prize money. Races start nightly at 7:45 p.m. The world famous Grandstand Show follows.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Mon, 2 Oct 2017

at 10:00 AM

Stampede Presale : Wed, 27 Sep 2017 at 01:00 PM

▼ Show More

2200 Grandstand Trail S.E.
Calgary
11 July , Wednesday 19:45

More Events Nearby

 25 September , Tuesday
 Stage West Theatre Restaurant Calgary, Calgary
 05 October , Friday
 Kestrel Ridge Farm Ltd, Calgary
 28 September , Friday
 The Yoga & Meditation Centre of Calgary, Calgary
 24 September , Monday
 Stage West Theatre Restaurant Calgary, Calgary
 12 October , Friday
 The Winkin' Owl, Calgary
 02 October , Tuesday
 Canadian Institute of Equine & Canine Body Works, Calgary
 28 September , Friday
 Canadian Institute of Equine & Canine Body Works, Calgary
 10 October , Wednesday
 Seminars for Health, Calgary