Britney Spears Afterparty!

Britney Spears Afterparty!

Wednesday 22nd August


Wrap It presents:
BRITNEY SPEARS AFTER-PARTY!
So the legend herself is finally coming to Glasgow and we're buzzing about it!

So naturally we HAD to throw an after-party for this monumental event!
FREE ENTRY for all who have ticket stubs from the show!


Doors 11pm-3am!!

▼ Show More

490 Sauchiehall Street, G2 3LW
Glasgow
22 August , Wednesday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 25 November , Sunday
 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 03 December , Monday
 King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow, Glasgow
 21 November , Wednesday
 Tollcross International Swimming Centre, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 November , Tuesday
 Rouken Glen Park, Glasgow
 14 November , Wednesday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 06 December , Thursday
 The butterfly and the pig South, Glasgow