Britney Afterparty

Britney Afterparty

OOPS WE DID IT AGAIN!

GLASGOW'S NUMBER 1 RETRO AFTER PARTY VENUE PRESENTS:

THE ULTIMATE BRITNEY AFTERPARTY!

Expect a night packed with BRITNEY's b

iggest tracks ;)

More information coming soon along with the opportunity to win tickets for her gig

▼ Show More

7 Renfield Street, G2 5EZ
Glasgow
22 August , Wednesday 22:30

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 12 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 The Art School, Glasgow
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 19 October , Friday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 04 October , Thursday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 06 October , Saturday
 Auchinlea Park, Glasgow
 29 September , Saturday
 Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 15 October , Monday
 (Venue tbc), Glasgow
 28 September , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow