Brigitte Bardon't · Tamayugé · Skin

Brigitte Bardon't · Tamayugé · Skin

Suoni Per Il Popolo, NO EXIST et CKUT 90.3FM présentent

Brigitte Bardon't -- Toronto
https://soundcloud.com/bardont
http://kristeljax.com/bardont

Tamayugé -- Montréal
Tamara Filyavich / Maya Kuroki
https://tamayuge.bandcamp.com/

Skin -- Montréal
https://skinnoise.bandcamp.com/album/calluna-vulgaris

Portes

21h Musique: 21h30
$10 PWYC

www.suoniperilpopolo.org
Instagram: @suoniperilpopolo
Twitter: Suoni Per Il Popolo

www.noexist4vr.tumblr.com
*
La Vitrola se situe malheureusement au 2ème étage (il y a 41 marches au total). Les toilettes sont de genre neutre et ne sont pas accessibles aux fauteuils roulants. Toute personne désirant une assistance pour accéder à notre salle peut nous contacter. C'est avec plaisir que nous tenterons de répondre au mieux à ses besoins.

La Vitrola is unfortunately located on the 2nd floor (41 steps total). There are gender neutral washrooms which are not wheelchair accessible.
Anyone needing assistance accessing our space can contact us as we are more than happy to try and accommodate people to the best of our ability.

▼ Show More

4602 St. Laurent, H2T 1R3
Montreal
13 June , Wednesday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 06 July , Friday
 Palais des congrès de Montréal, Montreal
 29 June , Friday
 Olympia de Montréal, Montreal
 05 July , Thursday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 22 June , Friday
 Club Soda, Montreal
 29 June , Friday
 Montreal Symphony House, Montreal
 02 July , Monday
 Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Montreal
 04 July , Wednesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 28 June , Thursday
 Olympia de Montréal, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Montreal
 06 July , Friday
 Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal
 10 July , Tuesday
 Bar Le Ritz PDB, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 Palais des congrès de Montréal, Montreal
 23 June , Saturday
 Parc Mont-Royal, Montreal
 01 July , Sunday
 Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal
 08 July , Sunday
 Little Italy, Montreal, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 Harley-Davidson Montreal, Montreal
 22 June , Friday
 Quai Alexandra, Montreal
 12 July , Thursday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 30 June , Saturday
 The TraXide, Montreal
 20 July , Friday
 The TraXide, Montreal
 25 June , Monday
 Casa del Popolo, Montreal
 13 July , Friday
 Cat's Corner, Montreal
 26 June , Tuesday
 TNM - Théâtre du Nouveau Monde, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 The TraXide, Montreal
 03 July , Tuesday
 Monument-National, Montreal
 19 July , Thursday
 Ministerios Ebenezer Montreal, Montreal
 28 June , Thursday
 Gesù - Centre de créativité, Montreal
 27 June , Wednesday
 Musée de l'Holocauste Montréal, Montreal
 06 July , Friday
 Maison des greffés Lina Cyr, Montreal