Bridge to Bridge Swim (10K)

Bridge to Bridge Swim (10K)

**This event is by application only. Contact info@waterworldswim.com for more information**

This 10K (approx. 6.2 mi) race begins at the south tower of the Golden Gate Bridge and finishes at the Bay Bridge. This legendary swim is recommended for elite swimmers wanting to race between two landmark bridges

in the exciting bay waters! With stunning views of all San Francisco's great landmarks - the bridges, the Presidio, Palace of Fine Arts, Alcatraz, Fisherman's Wharf, the Embarcadero - this is a swimming tour of a race if there ever was one. You won't want to miss out on this San Francisco bay adventure! This swim is with the current and also great practice for longer endurance swims such as Manhattan Island and the English Channel.

▼ Show More

499 Jefferson St, 94109
San Francisco
08 September , Saturday 06:00

More Events Nearby

 20 September , Thursday
 AT&T Park, San Francisco
 28 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 22 September , Saturday
 National MS Society, Northern California Chapter, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Mission City Swing, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Jessie Square, San Francisco
 29 September , Saturday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 04 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 25 September , Tuesday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 21 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 11 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 27 September , Thursday
 , San Francisco
 01 October , Monday
 Indien, San Francisco
 05 October , Friday
 Timbuk2, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Water World Swim, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 San Francisco, California, Vereinigte Staaten, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Environmental Traveling Companions, San Francisco