Book Fair

Book Fair

Our Scholastic Book Fair is a reading event that brings the books kids want to read right into our school. It’s a wonderful selection of engaging and affordable books for every reading level. Please make plans to visit our Book Fair and be involved in shaping your child’s reading habits.

Form of Payment

accepted: Cash, Checks, Credit Cards

▼ Show More

206 Jackson St, 01852
Lowell
23 April , Monday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 19 June , Tuesday
 Motorcycle Night, Lowell
 29 May , Tuesday
 Sampas Pavilion, Lowell
 02 June , Saturday
 U S Bunting Cricket AA, Lowell
 08 June , Friday
 Whole Armour International Church, Inc., Lowell
 15 June , Friday
 Lowell Summer Music Series, Lowell
 11 June , Monday
 Lowell Catholic, Lowell
 08 June , Friday
 , Lowell
 30 May , Wednesday
 Coffee and Cotton, Lowell
 22 June , Friday
 The Hearing Room, Lowell
 26 May , Saturday
 The Hearing Room, Lowell
 25 May , Friday
 The Hearing Room, Lowell
 03 June , Sunday
 History UnErased, Lowell
 26 May , Saturday
 Mill No. 5, Lowell
 02 June , Saturday
 Lowell Memorial Auditorium, Lowell
 20 June , Wednesday
 History UnErased, Lowell
 04 June , Monday
 History UnErased, Lowell
 09 June , Saturday
 The Hearing Room, Lowell
 01 June , Friday
 The Hearing Room, Lowell