BOL Formula with Charmaine Hamp

BOL Formula with Charmaine Hamp

In this class you will connect deeply with universal truths. Learn how to create the Life of your Dreams and Live in Joy with the teachings of Love Alchemist Charmaine Hamp. She is an accomplished Kundalini Yoga Instructor, Meditation Guru, Life Coach and Certified HypnoBirthing Coach.

This class combines

an intro talk to bring us back into the true nature of ourselves, which is whole, abundant and free. It consists of breath work, meditation, mantra, and savasana with a sound bath. You will not want to miss this class. All levels welcome.

▼ Show More

1184 S La Brea Ave, 90019
Los Angeles
30 July , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 05 October , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 October , Thursday
 California Market Center, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Griffith Park, Los Angeles
 02 October , Tuesday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 20 September , Thursday
 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 26 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 eLotus.org, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 13 October , Saturday
 Los Angeles, Vereinigte Staaten, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 19 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 10 October , Wednesday
 gIDE Dental Institute, Los Angeles
 28 September , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles