Blackjack Tournament

Blackjack Tournament

Can you beat the dealer to 21? ♦️♣️♥️♠️

Blackjack is a game of 21 – where face cards equal 10, number cards equal their number and aces are 1 or 11. It’s a fun game for old pros and novices alike and we want you to play in our Blackjack Tournaments – little risk involved!

Open to all player’s club

members 21 years or older, a $25 buy-in buys you a seat in the tournament. A $10 rebuy fee if you get knocked out of the tournament. Plus all players receive a $5 matchplay with their initial buy-in.

First round begins at 7:00pm on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of Every Month!

▼ Show More

2755 Mission Rancheria Rd, 95453
Lakeport
12 April , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Konocti Vista Casino and Resort, Lakeport
 23 June , Saturday
 Dfm car stereo -Lakeport, Lakeport
 26 May , Saturday
 Kiwanis Club of Lakeport, California, Lakeport
 09 June , Saturday
 Mother-Wise, Lakeport
 17 June , Sunday
 Lakeport Christian Center, Lakeport
 26 May , Saturday
 Kiwanis Club of Lakeport, California, Lakeport
 23 June , Saturday
 Mother-Wise, Lakeport
 05 June , Tuesday
 Mother-Wise, Lakeport
 12 June , Tuesday
 Mother-Wise, Lakeport
 19 June , Tuesday
 Mother-Wise, Lakeport
 29 May , Tuesday
 Mother-Wise, Lakeport