Bjorn Again - Bristol

Bjorn Again - Bristol

Bjorn Again

To celebrate the huge 30th Anniversary of BJÖRN AGAIN, director Rod Stephen will be taking the internationally acclaimed show on tour across the UK throughout December. Hailed as the most popular show of its type, its worldwide cult status has seen it perform for the Queen and play some

of the most prestigious venues in the world.

Where:
O2 Academy Bristol
When:
Wednesday 19 December 2018 - 7.00pm

▼ Show More

1-2 Frogmore Street, BS1 5NA
Bristol
19 December , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 23 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 27 October , Saturday
 The Whitchurch, Bristol
 05 November , Monday
 Old Down Estate Weddings & Events, Bristol
 21 October , Sunday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 09 November , Friday
 King William IV - The Billy Warmley, Bristol
 26 October , Friday
 New Stockwood Community Association, Bristol