Birmingham Vegan & Green Festival

Birmingham Vegan & Green Festival

80 stalls of vegan awesomeness in the heart of Birmingham!
Vegan & Green Festivals organise vegan outreach events around the UK. from catering, giftware and household stalls to fashion & cosmetics plus talks, films and information booths included. FOR STALL BOOKINGS please email: vegangreenfestivals@gmail.com

For all other enquiries, including volunteering to give out flyers, or to help on the day of the events please contact Roddy on email: roddy.hanson@googlemail.com

▼ Show More

14 - 20 High Street, Digbeth, B12 0LN
Birmingham
01 December , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 24 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 29 October , Monday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 26 October , Friday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 20 October , Saturday
 The Cuban Embassy - Bulls Head, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham
 22 October , Monday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 26 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 October , Tuesday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 10 November , Saturday
 Waseley Hills Country Park, Birmingham
 11 November , Sunday
 The Pen Museum, Birmingham