Bike Transalp 2018 powered by SIGMA

Bike Transalp 2018 powered by SIGMA

Spectacular mountain bike trails, wonderful panorama, stunning passes, beautiful stage locations and participants from over 40 countries make this event a unique and unforgettable experience. Around 500 kilometers and more than 18.000 altitude meters are defeated in seven days. Pure adrenaline!

From

July 15th to July 21st 2018 approx. 1.000 mountain biker will start again at the BIKE Transalp powered by Sigma – the most impressive mountain bike stage race of the world!

In 2018, the participants have to overcome seven daily stages. The riders will ride through the breathtaking Alpine landscapes to Arco at the beautiful Lake Garda.

IMPORTANT FACTS

- July 15th, 2018 – July 21st, 2018
- Start of the registration: from December 12th, 2017
21st Edition
- Amateur team mountain bike race
- 7 daily stage: Imst (A) – Nauders (I) – Livigno (I) – Bormio (I) - Ponte di Legno (I) - Val di Sole (I) - Chiesetal (I) - Arco (I)
- 503,54 kilometers und 18.004 meters of altitude
- approx. 1.000 participants from 40 nations
- Professional event structure and organization with a team of 150 organizers and volunteers
- Next to the normal starting place it is also possible to book hotel- and VIP packages

PARTNERS
SIGMA SPORT Germany, SCOTT Sports, AFR Outdoor, P. Jentschura, Visit Trentino, Maxxis Tires

▼ Show More

, 20148
Hamburg
15 July , Sunday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 22 July , Sunday
 Stadtpark Open Air, Hamburg
 18 August , Saturday
 Stadtpark Open Air, Hamburg
 21 July , Saturday
 Knust Hamburg, Hamburg
 30 July , Monday
 Logo Hamburg, Hamburg
 11 August , Saturday
 SOMMER IN ALTONA, Hamburg
 18 August , Saturday
 Wilhelmsburger Inselpark, Hamburg
 26 July , Thursday
 Stadtpark Open Air, Hamburg
 04 August , Saturday
 Loveboat, Hamburg
 02 August , Thursday
 SOMMER IN ALTONA, Hamburg
 27 July , Friday
 Monkeys Music Club, Hamburg
 12 August , Sunday
 Kampnagel - Internationales Zentrum für schönere Künste, Hamburg
 20 July , Friday
 Salsa Congress Hamburg, Hamburg
 27 July , Friday
 Störtebeker Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg
 10 August , Friday
 SOMMER IN ALTONA, Hamburg
 06 August , Monday
 Molotow, Hamburg
 27 July , Friday
 SOMMER IN ALTONA, Hamburg
 21 July , Saturday
 HafenCity, Hamburg
 04 August , Saturday
 Marias Ballroom, Hamburg
 10 August , Friday
 BMS - Die Laufgesellschaft, Hamburg
 04 August , Saturday
 schwesternzeit.de, Hamburg
 10 August , Friday
 SOMMER IN ALTONA, Hamburg
 21 July , Saturday
 Frau Hedi, Hamburg
 11 August , Saturday
 Fahrrad XXL MARCKS - Hamburg, Hamburg
 22 July , Sunday
 Barclaycard Arena Hamburg, Hamburg
 07 August , Tuesday
 St. Nikolai - Die Hauptkirche am Klosterstern, Hamburg
 28 July , Saturday
 Frau Hedi, Hamburg
 05 August , Sunday
 Oslo Norway/ Norwegen, Hamburg
 07 August , Tuesday
 Kurkuma Kochschule, Hamburg
 14 August , Tuesday
 Wella Studio Hamburg, Hamburg
 18 August , Saturday
 Mobile Katzenschule Happy Miez, Hamburg
 11 August , Saturday
 Spicy's Gewürzmuseum, Hamburg
 28 July , Saturday
 Bodycheck, Hamburg