Bike Transalp 2018 powered by SIGMA

Bike Transalp 2018 powered by SIGMA

Spectacular mountain bike trails, wonderful panorama, stunning passes, beautiful stage locations and participants from over 40 countries make this event a unique and unforgettable experience. Around 500 kilometers and more than 18.000 altitude meters are defeated in seven days. Pure adrenaline!

From

July 15th to July 21st 2018 approx. 1.000 mountain biker will start again at the BIKE Transalp powered by Sigma – the most impressive mountain bike stage race of the world!

In 2018, the participants have to overcome seven daily stages. The riders will ride through the breathtaking Alpine landscapes to Arco at the beautiful Lake Garda.

IMPORTANT FACTS

- July 15th, 2018 – July 21st, 2018
- Start of the registration: from December 12th, 2017
21st Edition
- Amateur team mountain bike race
- 7 daily stage: Imst (A) – Nauders (I) – Livigno (I) – Bormio (I) - Ponte di Legno (I) - Val di Sole (I) - Chiesetal (I) - Arco (I)
- 503,54 kilometers und 18.004 meters of altitude
- approx. 1.000 participants from 40 nations
- Professional event structure and organization with a team of 150 organizers and volunteers
- Next to the normal starting place it is also possible to book hotel- and VIP packages

PARTNERS
SIGMA SPORT Germany, SCOTT Sports, AFR Outdoor, P. Jentschura, Visit Trentino, Maxxis Tires

▼ Show More

, 20148
Hamburg
15 July , Sunday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 09 October , Tuesday
 Barclaycard Arena Hamburg, Hamburg
 03 October , Wednesday
 Barclaycard Arena Hamburg, Hamburg
 28 September , Friday
 Kiez Alm Hamburg, Hamburg
 07 October , Sunday
 Knust Hamburg, Hamburg
 11 October , Thursday
 Logo Hamburg, Hamburg
 19 October , Friday
 Hamburg Motor Classics, Hamburg
 04 October , Thursday
 Barclaycard Arena Hamburg, Hamburg
 10 October , Wednesday
 Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Hamburg
 13 October , Saturday
 Nochtwache, Hamburg
 06 October , Saturday
 Knust Hamburg, Hamburg
 06 October , Saturday
 Waagenbau, Hamburg
 04 October , Thursday
 Barclaycard Arena Hamburg, Hamburg
 06 October , Saturday
 Hamburg, Hamburg
 13 October , Saturday
 Salon Savvas Friseurmeister, Hamburg
 30 September , Sunday
 Metro Hamburg Rahlstedt, Hamburg
 17 October , Wednesday
 Monkeys Music Club, Hamburg
 18 October , Thursday
 Fahrrad XXL MARCKS - Hamburg, Hamburg
 14 October , Sunday
 METRO Hamburg-Harburg, Hamburg
 29 September , Saturday
 Curling Club Hamburg, Hamburg
 07 October , Sunday
 Tina Meier Dranbleib Expertin - Challenge Facilitator, Hamburg
 24 September , Monday
 Medienbüro Hamburg, Hamburg
 21 October , Sunday
 St. Pauli Theater, Hamburg
 10 October , Wednesday
 Imperial Theater, Hamburg
 15 October , Monday
 LUCAS CONSULTING TEAM, Hamburg
 09 October , Tuesday
 Hamburg, Hamburg
 21 October , Sunday
 Hamburgs Theaterschiff DAS SCHIFF, Hamburg
 18 October , Thursday
 Medienbüro Hamburg, Hamburg
 12 October , Friday
 Soul & Yoga, Hamburg
 30 September , Sunday
 Tina Meier Dranbleib Expertin - Challenge Facilitator, Hamburg
 06 October , Saturday
 MOVIDA - Raum für Bewegung, Hamburg
 06 October , Saturday
 Bodycheck, Hamburg