Belmond British Pullman Trip

Belmond British Pullman Trip

What could be more romantic that the magic of 1920s train travel?

Join us for this experience of a lifetime as we board the sister train to the Venice Simplon-Orient-Express for a spectacular steam-hauled journey through the Surrey Hills.

Raise vital funds for the Kent MS Therapy Centre whilst enjoying

the highest quality fine dining experience.

You will enjoy a champagne reception, canapés and five-course lunch served with wine, tea/coffee and petits fours.

Tickets are £395 per person and a non-refundable 15% deposit is required to secure your booking.

For more information, contact Moira Mitchell, Head of Fundraising (mmitchell@kentmstc.org or call 01227 470876).

Please note exact timings will be confirmed when booking. Train departs and returns to London Victoria. You will be expected to make you own way to and from London Victoria.

▼ Show More

Victoria St, SW1V 1JU
London
20 October , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 26 October , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Maloca, London
 15 November , Thursday
 Village Underground, London
 10 November , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 26 October , Friday
 London Palladium, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Weirdsville, London
 19 October , Friday
 , London
 05 November , Monday
 University of East London, London
 21 October , Sunday
 The South East Entertainment Awards, London
 04 November , Sunday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 28 October , Sunday
 London Palladium, London
 01 November , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 09 November , Friday
 Glebe Primary School, London
 03 November , Saturday
 St. Marylebone Parish Church, London
 07 November , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 07 November , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Hideaway Streatham, London
 25 October , Thursday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Welsh Harp Waltham Abbey, London
 28 October , Sunday
 Windmill Brixton, London
 19 October , Friday
 ULU Live At Student Central, London
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 01 November , Thursday
 Wonders of London, London
 30 October , Tuesday
 The Mountain Company, London
 23 October , Tuesday
 Society of Antiquaries of London, London
 11 November , Sunday
 Bishopsgate Institute, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Falconwood Community Centre, London
 31 October , Wednesday
 London Palladium, London
 31 October , Wednesday
 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
 20 October , Saturday
 London Victoria Station, London
 04 November , Sunday
 Greenwich Park, London
 20 October , Saturday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 25 October , Thursday
 Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland, London
 06 November , Tuesday
 London Palladium, London
 27 October , Saturday
 Descendants, London