Beethoven Masterpieces

Beethoven Masterpieces

For this marvelous night, the multi-talented Thomas Adès conducts his own one-movement symphony and two Beethoven masterpieces, joined by an acclaimed

soloist who has been heralded by The New York Times as “Iceland’s Glenn Gould.”

Details: https://www.hollywoodbowl.com/events/performances/376/

▼ Show More

2301 Highland Avenue, 90068
Los Angeles
17 July , Tuesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 05 October , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Griffith Park, Los Angeles
 02 October , Tuesday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 20 September , Thursday
 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 26 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 eLotus.org, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 13 October , Saturday
 Los Angeles, Vereinigte Staaten, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 September , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 19 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 10 October , Wednesday
 gIDE Dental Institute, Los Angeles
 28 September , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles