Beat Drop DJ 301 Grad Jam

Beat Drop DJ 301 Grad Jam

Beat Drop is proud to present a night of 3 distinct sounds featuring 3 of our most recent DJ 301 graduates for the latest edition of the Beat Drop DJ 301 Grad Jam.

Our latest DJ students have successfully completed DJ 101, 201 and 301 and are now ready to show off what they’ve learned!

The event will

be happening on Thurs Apr 9th at the Commonwealth Bar & Stage (in the basement).

Our DJ 301 DJs for the evening will be
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

ANAND
Territingz
WYSHYN

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Come down to check out some new talent and support your future favourite DJs!

Doors at 9PM
$5 Cover

▼ Show More

1120 17th ave SW, T2T 0B4
Calgary
19 April , Thursday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 16 June , Saturday
 Millennium Park (Calgary), Calgary
 27 May , Sunday
 Calgary Stampede Grandstand, Calgary
 23 June , Saturday
 Calgary, Alberta, Kanada, Calgary
 16 June , Saturday
 The Palace Theatre, Calgary
 26 May , Saturday
 The Palace Theatre, Calgary
 08 June , Friday
 The Palace Theatre, Calgary
 09 June , Saturday
 Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary
 27 May , Sunday
 Glamorgan Community Association, Calgary
 31 May , Thursday
 Grey Eagle Resort & Casino, Calgary
 01 June , Friday
 The Palace Theatre, Calgary
 07 June , Thursday
 Dickens Pub, Calgary
 07 June , Thursday
 Distortion - Live Music Venue, Calgary
 26 May , Saturday
 Distortion - Live Music Venue, Calgary
 20 June , Wednesday
 Distortion - Live Music Venue, Calgary
 22 June , Friday
 The Hifi Club, Calgary
 31 May , Thursday
 Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary
 15 June , Friday
 Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary
 03 June , Sunday
 Lilac Festival, Calgary
 16 June , Saturday
 Nite Owl, Calgary
 10 June , Sunday
 Dickens Pub, Calgary
 21 June , Thursday
 Dickens Pub, Calgary
 06 June , Wednesday
 The Gateway, Calgary
 27 May , Sunday
 The Gateway, Calgary
 22 June , Friday
 Mt Royal University Bella Concert Hall, Calgary
 02 June , Saturday
 The Palomino Smokehouse and Social Club, Calgary
 21 June , Thursday
 Distortion - Live Music Venue, Calgary
 21 June , Thursday
 The Palomino Smokehouse and Social Club, Calgary
 26 May , Saturday
 Genesis Centre, Calgary
 06 June , Wednesday
 River Spirit Golf Club, Calgary
 26 May , Saturday
 National Music Centre, Calgary
 31 May , Thursday
 Cibo 17th Ave, Calgary