BBC Good Food Show Summer

BBC Good Food Show Summer

The biggest summer food festival to hit the Midlands! Packed with seasonal produce, ideas for al-fresco entertaining, the UK’s top chefs cooking up fresh recipes live on the numerous stages across the Show, and Pimms and picnics galore.

Plus - unique to this Show – your ticket includes you FREE entry

to BBC Gardeners’ World Live, providing a variety of seed to plate inspiration, a vast range of grow your own ingredients and plenty of ideas to get your garden entertaining-ready!

▼ Show More

The National Exhibition Centre, B40 1NT
Birmingham
14 June , Thursday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 24 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 29 October , Monday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 26 October , Friday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 20 October , Saturday
 The Cuban Embassy - Bulls Head, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham
 22 October , Monday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 26 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 October , Tuesday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 10 November , Saturday
 Waseley Hills Country Park, Birmingham
 11 November , Sunday
 The Pen Museum, Birmingham