Bavarian Chrismas Market Tour

Bavarian Chrismas Market Tour

Small Group tour to Bavaria's Best Christmas Markets December 1 - 9, 2018. Using locally-owned hotels with top locations and amazing German food, we travel to the best places in Bavaria and spend at least two nights in each location. Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Bamberg, Regensburg and Munich. We spend

a day at Nuremberg's famous (and huge) market, but our favorite is in Regensburg! Our mornings are filled with top notch history and culture walks and the evenings are typically free for visiting the markets.

My wife and I handle all the tours - we are US-Americans but live in Munich. My passion is Bavaria, I am a historian and a BierSommelier. With my insider connections, you will have a memorable time in Bavaria!

Secure your own airfare to Munich and we meet you at the airport. From there, two meals per day, ground transportation, tours, and hotel rooms are included. If you have never seen Neuschwanstein Castle, opt in for an extra day and also tour Ludwig II's famous castle!

▼ Show More

Ledererstrasse 2, 80331
Munich
01 December , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 17 December , Monday
 Zenith - Die Kulturhalle, Munich
 13 December , Thursday
 Kleine Olympiahalle München, Munich
 15 December , Saturday
 TonHalle München, Munich
 24 November , Saturday
 STROM, Munich
 30 November , Friday
 STROM, Munich
 07 December , Friday
 STROM, Munich
 04 December , Tuesday
 Olympiahalle München, Munich
 05 December , Wednesday
 Olympiahalle München, Munich
 30 November , Friday
 Wirtshaus im Schlachthof München, Munich
 16 December , Sunday
 MahaShakti Yoga Studio, Munich
 29 November , Thursday
 Städtisches Adolf-Weber-Gymnasium München, Munich
 01 December , Saturday
 Kult Schlager Party im Schloss, Munich
 21 November , Wednesday
 Internistisches Klinikum München Süd, Munich
 01 December , Saturday
 Mednord fitnessfloor, Munich
 15 December , Saturday
 Mednord fitnessfloor, Munich
 07 December , Friday
 Café Lotti München, Munich
 20 November , Tuesday
 München, Bayern, Munich
 05 December , Wednesday
 Freiheizhalle, Munich
 29 November , Thursday
 Freiheiz, Munich
 18 December , Tuesday
 Bayerische Philharmonie, Munich
 24 November , Saturday
 Patrick Broome Yoga, Munich
 01 December , Saturday
 BayernTrips, Munich