Ballet Intensive - Performing in New York 2018

Ballet Intensive - Performing in New York 2018

The official summer ballet intensive of the Ajkun Ballet Theatre will take place July 21 -August 18, 2018
Details: http://www.ajkunbt.org/performing-i

n-new-york.html | email: ajkun@aol.com | Telephone: (646) 368-9800

▼ Show More

Auditions: www.ajkunbt.org/Auditions.html, 10019
New York
21 July , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Panorama NYC, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 Radio City Music Hall, New York
 20 July , Friday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Naumburg Bandshell, Central Park, New York
 21 July , Saturday
 Eastchester Gardens Resident Association, New York
 17 August , Friday
 The Pushkin Society in America, New York
 04 August , Saturday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 24 July , Tuesday
 The Riverside Church, New York
 23 July , Monday
 City Winery NYC, New York
 31 July , Tuesday
 Village East Cinema, New York
 09 August , Thursday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York
 01 August , Wednesday
 Lt. Joseph P. Kennedy Jr. Center, New York
 21 July , Saturday
 Performing in New York, New York
 23 July , Monday
 Eight is NEVER Enough Improv Comedy Show, New York
 22 July , Sunday
 Winter Garden Theatre, New York
 15 August , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York
 02 August , Thursday
 Gerald W Lynch Theater, New York
 25 July , Wednesday
 East 86th St. Cinema, New York
 12 August , Sunday
 The Daryl Roth Theatres, New York