Balanced Body Movement Principles

Balanced Body Movement Principles

All new sign ups for the Balanced Body Instructor Training in 2018 will need to complete this module first before attending any other module.

The Balanced Body Movement Principle (a guide to how the body moves) is compulsory to complete before attending any of the Mat, Reformer, Apparatus and Comprehensive

teacher training programs.

This module helps fitness professionals understand how the body moves in order to help our students, clients, and patients move better. The movement principles provide practical tools for observing, analysing and improving movement by gaining a deeper understanding of anatomy, kinesiology, biomechanics and optimum movement patterns.

Understanding these movement principles and how they work, provides a more effective and meaningful, mind body workout experience preparing you for more of the advance work. They form the foundation of Pilates.

Open to anyone who would like to have a better understanding of movement.

Cost:
Early bird: £420
Full Price: £465
Manual: £45

For more information and to book: https://www.tran-quility.co.uk/balanced-body-movement-principles

▼ Show More

16-18 New Bridge Street, Blackfriars, EC4V 6AG
London
14 June , Thursday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 Wonders of London, London
 08 September , Saturday
 Deloitte Ride Across Britain, London
 07 September , Friday
 The Shacklewell Arms, London
 07 September , Friday
 The Half Moon Putney, London
 06 September , Thursday
 The Half Moon Putney, London
 06 September , Thursday
 St. Paul's Cathedral, London
 24 August , Friday
 Mall Galleries, London
 15 September , Saturday
 evebus, London
 08 September , Saturday
 T.Chances, London
 27 August , Monday
 Underbelly Festival, London
 05 September , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 01 September , Saturday
 Wonders of London, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Rhythm Rocket, London
 15 September , Saturday
 , London
 04 September , Tuesday
 Southwark Cathedral, London
 16 September , Sunday
 The Thomas Wall Centre, London
 05 September , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 09 September , Sunday
 Hendon Golf Club, London
 02 September , Sunday
 look mum no hands!, London
 08 September , Saturday
 London, England, United Kingdom, London
 25 August , Saturday
 Tomi Londoni-Taxis, London
 12 September , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 04 September , Tuesday
 Bush Hall, London
 07 September , Friday
 YogiYoga, London
 24 August , Friday
 Action Challenge, London
 11 September , Tuesday
 Vereinigte Staaten, London
 21 September , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 21 September , Friday
 Cargo Works, London
 07 September , Friday
 The Park Hotel and Restaurant, London
 23 August , Thursday
 Chelsea Physic Garden, London
 09 September , Sunday
 Chiswick House and Gardens, London
 01 September , Saturday
 St Joseph's Hospice, London
 12 September , Wednesday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 20 September , Thursday
 DRINK, SHOP & DO, London
 04 September , Tuesday
 London, London
 26 August , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London