August - No Afternoon Activities (2 pm to 9 pm)

August - No Afternoon Activities (2 pm to 9 pm)

For the month of August each year there are no afternoon activities held in the Kennedy Center building. If you have any questions, please call (212)

862-6401.

▼ Show More

34 W 134th St, 10037
New York
01 August , Wednesday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 27 September , Thursday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 16 October , Tuesday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Randall's Island Park, New York
 10 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 06 October , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 01 October , Monday
 Tri-State College of Acupuncture, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 New York City, New York, Vereinigte Staaten, New York
 07 October , Sunday
 British Heritage Travel, New York
 30 September , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 14 October , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 28 September , Friday
 Yogamaya, New York
 26 September , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 20 October , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 21 October , Sunday
 Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, New York
 27 September , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York