August Graduation

August Graduation

Graduation is an extremely important part of our martial art, so please make every effort to attend Bridgewater School, M28 2WQ. Feel free to invite spectators and make sure you take and post your pictures on our social media pages.

• 9.00am - 9.30am Tigers
• 10.00am - 10.45am White Belts
• 11.15am

- 12.00pm Yellow & Orange Belts
• 12.30pm - 1.15pm Blue & Green Belts
• 1.45pm - 2.30pm Red Belts
• 3.00pm - 4.00pm Midnight Blue Belts

Alternative dates will be available for students that cannot graduate on a Saturday due to religious or cultural reasons.

PLEASE NOTE:
• Ensure your Do Bok is clean & pressed with badges attached
• Trimmed lapels for all Green and Red belts
• No jewellery or watches to be worn except for wedding rings
• Only white or black t-shirts to be worn under Do Boks (females only)
• No chewing gum
• Please ensure you perform the salutation and bow when entering and leaving the Examination Hall
• Use sir and ma'am when addressing seniors

▼ Show More

, M28 2WQ
Manchester
18 August , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 20 July , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester, Manchester
 11 August , Saturday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 06 August , Monday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 27 July , Friday
 Richmond Tea Rooms, Manchester
 08 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 14 August , Tuesday
 The Circus House Manchester CIC, Manchester
 25 July , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 21 July , Saturday
 Beehive Official, Manchester
 19 July , Thursday
 Active Health Group, Manchester
 09 August , Thursday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 19 July , Thursday
 Jazz at the Deli-Lama, Manchester
 04 August , Saturday
 Clay Studio Manchester, Manchester
 01 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 15 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester